Huggies Rewards & Free Stuff

20130408-075859.jpg

If you use Huggies diapers and log in your reward codes, then hurry over and snag some FREE gift cards!

http://www.huggies.com/en-US/rewards/catalog

I redeemed my points for Amazon gift cards and a portable potty for our upcoming potty training adventures.

I used my gift card to order this tea cake pan. I’m going to use it to make strawberry shortcake cakes since we can’t use store bought ones. Yay for cute homemade stuff!! (And if it turns out I’ll post the recipe and pics)

http://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B0017IB8XC

I just love a good deal and free stuff! And I love sharing it with my friends.

P.S. The gift cards are a limited time offer so hurry if you have reward points!

Leave a Reply

